The National Forum   Donate   Your Account   On Line Opinion   Forum   Blogs   Polling   About   
The Forum - On Line Opinion's article discussion area

Syndicate
RSS/XML

RSS 2.0

Main Articles General

Sign In      Register

The Forum > General Discussion > Contribute to research that looks at how culture shapes identity.

Contribute to research that looks at how culture shapes identity.

1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. All
Hey all,

My name is Jovana Balanovic and I am a masters student in cross-cultural psychology at Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand. I am conducting a research project on 'how culture shapes who you are' and I would love to hear your views. Not only would you be contributing to important cross-cultural research but you might also learn something about yourself in the process.

All you need to do to contribute is fill in this short (approx. 20mins), completely annonymous survey by clicking on this link (or copy link into browser)- http://vuw.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_01iC8cZOhh3nvO5. The only criteria for participating is that you live in either in Australia, New Zealand or the US and are over 18. By the way, the link allows you to stop and return to finish the survey at a later time - so you don’t have to do it all at once.

Any contributions are appreciated and comments/discussion is welcome.
Thank you for your time,
Jovana
Posted by Jovi-Balani, Wednesday, 3 September 2014 5:03:47 PM
Find out more about this user Recommend this comment for deletion Return to top of page Return to Forum Main Page Copy comment URL to clipboard
I will give you a tip Jovi, cross-cultural psychology and socioeconomic circumstance run parallel.
Posted by sonofgloin, Wednesday, 3 September 2014 9:46:13 PM
Find out more about this user Recommend this comment for deletion Return to top of page Return to Forum Main Page Copy comment URL to clipboard
OK, I filled the form.