The National Forum   Donate   Your Account   On Line Opinion   Forum   Blogs   Polling   About   
The Forum - On Line Opinion's article discussion area

Syndicate
RSS/XML

RSS 2.0

Main Articles General

Sign In      Register

The Forum > General Discussion > Childcare questionnaire !

Childcare questionnaire !

1. Pages:
  2. Page 1
  3. 2
  4. All
Hi everyone,

I am a student conducting a research project on childcare and i would greatly appreciate it if everyone could go on the following link and complete the questionnaire.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dDUxWTRhbHRPMFBySG1qelgzMHBjcGc6MQ#gid=0

It is online and very simple to use. Once finished just click submit :)
Thankyo
Posted by kellyy, Wednesday, 12 December 2012 10:54:08 AM
Find out more about this user Recommend this comment for deletion Return to top of page Return to Forum Main Page Copy comment URL to clipboard
Seems to be a bit of that going around.

Try and make it stand out from the crowd by not searching for the preferred ideological conclusion that childcare support is inadequate or inaccessible or just costs too much.

Suggested questions.

1. Do you think people on above average income should have their childcare subsidized by the taxes of the lowest paid workers, all the while having their children taken care of by some of those very same workers.

2. Would you sacrifice takeaway meals and a few designer clothes, perhaps an overseas holiday once a year in order to bring your children up yourself rather than use childcare services.

3. Do you think you would be just as fulfilled nurturing your children and watching them develop, and spending those precious pre-school years with them as you would by maintaining a career and consumerist lifestyle.